Buy Yelp Reviews

Davidphoenixhh
2 min readDec 20, 2020

Everyone knows what yelp is right, but anyway…

If you don’t know what help is basically it’s a website where you can go and review businesses anything from a hair salon to a fast food restaurant so people like to go on there and leave reviews and 95% of the time they are f*cking hilarious I don’t know if it’s because every time I read a yelp review I read it in like an angry Mom voice But they make me laugh so hard So one of my favorite things that me and my mom like to do is just go on yelp and read reviews and we’ll do Nor your money the carpet was filthy the chair looked like it had c*m stains and sh*t stains on it I advised my brother to get a refund but since he paid through a third party app there was no guarantee he was gonn a get his money back which was 175 dollars the location of the microwave was like WTF the room was did not Have an iron nor ironing board went to the office to ask about one He gave me one However the ironing board had stains on the cover needless to say I didn’t even iron my clothes room was dusty no bedbugs Thank God bodily fluid stains on the sheets. I would rate the hotel a negative five that mother fuck a need to be condemned Amen sister, I must downgrade this to three stars after the last bus I was on ran over two pedestrians and kept going .

Why am I not surprised?

There was this chick in the parking lot who asked me for a ride to the bus station And got pretty pissed off when I said no as I was leaving after chicken she was getting into a pickup truck with a guy Who looked like that BTK killer that was doing that slow creepy redneck laugh the one that sounds like hur hur hur What what when the lady saw me exiting the restaurant She shouted look who got a ride now, bitch and flashed her tits at me. four. stars. I Love America. I don’t know what to say to this one.

Content Source: https://bit.ly/3gCN00e

You May Visit Below Page for extra Details

Buy Trustpilot Reviews

Buy Fiverr Reviews

Buy Zillow Reviews

Buy TripAdvisor Reviews

--

--

Davidphoenixhh
0 Followers

I’m just a boy, standing in front of the world, asking you to follow me.